Contact Us

Von Strasser Winery & Lava Vine Winery

965 Silverado Trail

Calistoga, CA 94515

Phone: 707-942-9500

Mark Skinner

Vice President and General Manager

Email: mark@vonstrasser.com

Nick Skinner

Assistant General Manager

Email: nick@vonstrasser.com

Amy DeTrinidad

Hospitality and Private Party Specialist

Email: amy@vonstrasser.com

Jesse Hummel

Hospitality and Reserve Experience Specialist

Email: jesse@vonstrasser.com

Chris McAllister

Hospitality and Sales

Email: chris@vonstrasser.com

Sarah Fournier

Hospitality and Sales

Email: sarah@vonstrasser.com

Juan Alfaro

Assistant Winemaker

Join our mailing list

Menu Title